Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Class 2020-2021

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - 5th Floor

AC high school students are invited to join Rabbi Kalmanofsky and Adina Beiner, Ansche Chesed’s Youth Director, for a bi-weekly class on Tuesdays. Throughout the year we will be choosing meaningful and relevant topics to discuss and unpack as a group(with some time left for schmoozing as well!). We will start with a multi-week series exploring ethical dilemmas looking at what goes into these complex decision processes and how our own values come into play.

Please note, this class will be held indoors, in person with masks on at all times. No food will be served. A health screening will need to be completed prior to each class and we will be meeting in a room where social distance can be maintained at all times. We will be limiting attendance to keep the group small and ask that teens sign up in advance. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns.

We will meet bi-weekly beginning on Tuesday, November 10 from 5-6pm. 

Future dates: 11/10, 11/24, 12/8, 12/22, 1/12, 1/26, 2/9, 2/23, 3/9, 3/23, 4/6, 4/20, 4/4, 4/25, 6/8

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 23 2021 13 Tammuz 5781