Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

2. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

3. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

4. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

5. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

6. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

7. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

8. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel

9. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Chapel

What is my personal Jewish identity? What is our collective Jewish identity? AC high school students are invited to join Rabbi Kalmanofsky and Sam Blustin, Ansche Chesed’s Youth Director, for a bi-weekly class to discuss who we think we are and want to be, amid rising anti-Semitism and changing awareness of racism and privilege in our society.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780