Sign In Forgot Password

AC Beginning Hebrew Conversation Course

Past Sessions
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel

Would you like to learn how to have simple conversations in Hebrew, build your vocabulary of everyday phrases, and learn more about Israeli culture? 

Please join Nadav Wiesel, an experienced and skilled teacher, for a 10-session course that will enrich your participation in the language of the Jewish people. This class is appropriate for adults who know the alef-bet and have basic reading ability, but have little or no vocabulary. Nadav's study packets will include examples from Israeli media, like TV shows and the news.

Class size is limited to 12, so every student has enough opportunity to participate.

If you are interested in joining the course, please email the office.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784