Sign In Forgot Password

AC Hebrew Course: Beginners 2

Past Sessions
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mayer Cavalier Chapel

Join Nadav Wiesel, an experienced and skilled teacher, for the continuation of our Beginner's Hebrew Course. Learn conversational Hebrew through active participation and by exploring Israeli culture, including examples from Israeli media.

New students welcome! Students should know the alef-bet and have basic reading ability; be familiar with verb conjugations in the present tense; recognize Male/Female/Plural forms in verbs, nouns and adjectives; understand Yesh/Ein sentences; and know some basic question words.

Class size is limited to 12, so every student has enough opportunity to participate.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784