Sign In Forgot Password

Keeping Up With The Kinder: Judaism Crash Course

Past Sessions
Monday, June 11, 2018 • 28 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, October 16, 2017 • 26 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed
Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Ansche Chesed

Join Rabbi Yael for a “Judaism Crash Course” geared at parents who would like to strengthen their own Jewish knowledge, skills and comfort level. Open to individuals of any religious background. We will explore the Jewish holiday cycle and synagogue building, navigate through the Siddur (prayer book) and Chumash (Bible), and work together to connect with what our kids are learning in their Jewish education. Contact Rabbi Yael to join the fun.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779